';

About

We are glad to unveil you a new direction of activity of “Project-2015” company specializing on comprehensive provision of hotel and restaurant complexes with operating supplies and equipment.

“Project-2015” is one of the leading operators in the wholesale market of alcoholic products. The company has been working in the market since 2003. In the last 3 years, the increase of the company turnover made up more than 20 % and has exceeded 150 000 000 euro in 2015.

TODAY “PROJECT-2015” COMPANY CONSISTS OF

  • 3 offices in Moscow and Moscow oblast with a total area of more 1000 m2
  • More than 1000 employees
  • More than 15 000 m2 of warehouse areas
  • More than 200 units of cargo motor transport
  • Representative offices in 60 cities of the Russian Federation and the CIS
  • “Privatelabel” – own manufacture of alcoholic products
  • Own retail network
  • More than 1000 orders daily
  • Official distributor of the largest international and Russian alcoholic brands

In the end of 2015, “Project-2015” company has made a strategic decision to enter the market of provision of hotels, restaurants and bars.

Despite of the negative external background and the world economic crisis, we consider this moment as the best time for development of a new activity direction and we hope to participate actively in redistribution of influence spheres of the main players in this segment, in view of essential changes happening in the Russian market now. The most well-known companies working in HoReCa market and offering designed provision of hotels are now having certain difficulties because of the negative conjuncture, exchange rate volatility, and other problems accumulated within the last years (rests at warehouse, defaults in payment, reduction of demand, etc.).

“Project-2015” company considers a new direction as priority and is ready to invest in its development. Today our staff includes leading experts in the field of comprehensive provision of hotels and restaurants who know requirements and market standards very well.

Stable financial position, availability of the necessary infrastructure (logistics, office and warehouse facilities, motor transport, distribution network), experience of cooperation with a wide range of restaurants and hotels allow the company to minimize expenses for fast launch of any direction and acquisition of the essential share of the market in this segment.

Now we actively compose portfolio of the leading world manufacturers’ brands and develop distribution policy.

'Project-2015' presentation
'Project-Hotel' presentation
Image module
Image module

';

О компании

Представляем  Вашему  вниманию новое  направление  деятельности  компании «Проект-2015» по комплексному оснащению гостиничных и ресторанных проектов операционным оборудованием и инвентарем.

«Проект-2015» является одним из ведущих операторов на рынке оптовой торговли алкогольной продукцией и ведет  деятельность с 2003 года. За последние 3 года рост оборота компании составляет более 20% и по итогам 2015 года превысил 150 000 000 евро.

НА СЕГОДНЯШНИЙ ДЕНЬ КОМПАНИЯ «ПРОЕКТ-2015» ЭТО: 

  • 3 офиса в Москве и Московской области общей площадью более 1000м2
  • Более 1000 сотрудников
  • Более 15 000 м2 складских площадей
  • Более 200 единиц грузового автотранспорта
  • Представительства в 60 городах РФ и СНГ
  • Собственное производство алкоголя «private label»
  • Собственная розничная сеть
  • Более 1000 заказов ежедневно
  • Официальный дистрибьютор крупнейших международных и российских алкогольных брэндов

В конце 2015 года компания «Проект-2015» приняла стратегическое решение о выходе на рынок оснащения  гостиниц, ресторанов и баров.

Несмотря на негативный внешний фон и мировой экономический кризис мы считаем данный момент наиболее благоприятным временем для развития нового направления деятельности компании и надеемся принять активное участие в перераспределении сфер влияния основных игроков в данном сегменте, ввиду существенных изменений происходящих на Российском рынке. Так, наиболее известные компании, работающие на рынке HoReCa и проектному оснащению гостиниц, испытывают определенные трудности из-за негативной коньюнктуры и волатильности на валютном рынке и других накопившихся за последние годы проблем(складских остатков, неплатежей,   уменьшением спроса и др.).

Компания «Проект-2015» считает развитие нового направления приоритетным и готова приложить весь потенциал компании для укрепления своих позиций на рынке оснащения гостиниц и ресторанов. На  сегодняшний день в нашу команду вошли ведущие специалисты в области комплексного оснащения гостиниц и ресторанов, обладающие всеми необходимыми знаниями  требований и стандартов рынка.

Стабильное финансовое положение, наличие всей необходимой инфраструктуры (логистика, офисные и складские мощности, автотранспорт, дистрибьюторская сеть), опыт работы с широким кругом ресторанов и гостиниц, позволят компании минимизировать затраты для быстрого запуска  направления и занятию существенной доли  рынка в данном сегменте.

В настоящее время мы активно занимаемся формированием  портфеля брендов ведущих мировых производителей и формированием политики дистрибуции.

Презентация компании 'Проект-2015'
Презентация 'Проект-Hotel'
Image module
Image module
X