Nowadays import of goods from abroad is a challenging task, full of shoals. The price of delivery and customs registration is influenced by many factors which may be rather surprising for future importers. Downtime at the customs connected with registration problems can result in losses. That is why it is very important to entrust delivery and registration to real professionals who have sufficient experience in such kind of works.

Our company offers a wide range of logistics services. Our logistics specialist will develop the most suitable route for delivery of cargo from any country. Our goal is delivery of cargo within the shortest terms and with the minimal material costs, considering wishes of the customer. We can arrange delivery by motor transport or by sea. Your cargo will be insured; customs payments will be estimated precisely.

Our experts make up the full list of necessary documents, carry out a customs estimation of your cargo and calculate the rate of customs duties and taxes. We will help you to issue conformity and safety certificates (for a batch, for a contract, for a manufacturer), veterinary and quarantine certificates. Besides, we can draw up test reports and necessary sanitary and epidemiologic conclusions.

Our competence includes preparation of foreign trade agreements, registration of transaction certificate, customs clearing and cargo registration.

Being real professionals of the customs sphere we render consulting services as well. You can get comprehensive information on algorithm of international deliveries organization, if necessary. Customs legislation, foreign trade activities regulation, coordination and harmonization, permits and certifications – we are real pros in these questions and would be glad to share our knowledge and experience. We can also estimate customs payments for you.

В наше время импорт товаров из-за рубежа становится непростой задачей, полной «подводных камней». На цену доставки и таможенного оформления влияют множество факторов, о которых могут и не догадываться будущие импортёры. Простой на таможне, связанный с проблемами оформления может обернуться убытками. Очень важно доверить организацию доставки и оформления профессионалам своего дела, имеющим достаточный опыт такой работы.

Наша компания предоставляет широкий спектр логистических услуг. Профессиональные логисты построят наиболее подходящий Вам маршрут доставки груза из любой страны. Нашей целью является доставка груза с наименьшими временными и материальными издержками, максимально учитывая пожелания заказчика. У нас есть возможность организовать доставку автотранспортом, либо по морю. Ваш груз будет застрахован, таможенные платежи детально просчитаны.

Наши специалисты составят полный список необходимых документов, проведут таможенную оценку груза, рассчитают величину таможенных пошлин и налогов. Мы поможем Вам оформить сертификаты соответствия и безопасности (на партию, на контракт, на производителя), ветеринарные и карантинные сертификаты. Также мы занимаемся оформлением протоколов испытаний и необходимых санитарно – эпидемиологических заключений.

В нашу компетенцию входит также подготовка внешнеторгового контракта, оформление паспорта сделки, таможенная очистка и оформление груза.

Являясь профессионалами своего дела, мы оказываем и консультационные услуги. При необходимости, вы сможете получить исчерпывающую информацию об алгоритме организации международных доставок. Таможенное законодательство, регулирование внешнеэкономической деятельности, всевозможные согласования, разрешения и сертификации – мы являемся профессионалами в этих вопросах и готовы поделиться своими знаниями. Мы также произведём для Вас предварительные расчеты таможенных платежей.